Spectrum Commercial Properties
Personal Service
Professional Results
BROKERAGE • DEVELOPMENT • INVESTMENT PROPERTIES • PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

WELCOME to SPECTRUM COMMERCIAL PROPERTIES

BROKERAGE

Our team has the experience to provide you with the following Commercial Real Estate Brokerage services... READ MORE

DEVELOPMENT

We offer advisory services to owners & developers in the areas of zoning, re-zoning, market analysis, demographics, project placement... READ MORE

INVESTMENT PROPERTIES

Our experienced professionals provide investment property strategies to obtain the highest returns available and can... READ MORE

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Spectrum Commercial Properties manages approximately 65,000 SF of office space in two historic downtown Greenville buildings... READ MORE

MEET THE TEAM

Our company has been in business since 2007 with our Founder, Jack Snedigar in the Commercial Real Estate business since 1974. We are an all inclusive Commercial Brokerage Firm providing all the services of a national firm but with more personal service. Our clients are our focus. We are Competitive, Compassionate, Competent and creatively adapt to our client's needs.

READ MORE
John L. Snedigar

John L. Snedigar

Direct: (864) 335-3040
Mobile: (864) 979-1978
Email: Jack@SpectrumCarolinas.com

View My Profile
Brent L. Freeman

Brent L. Freeman, CCIM

Direct: (864) 335-3037
Mobile: (864) 901-1901
Email: Brent@SpectrumCarolinas.com

View My Profile
Richard L. Cox III

Richard L. Cox III, MRED

Direct: (864) 335-3038
Mobile: (843) 602-5180
Email: Richard@SpectrumCarolinas.com

View My Profile
Rachel Neves Veltri

Rachel Neves Veltri

Direct: (864) 335-3033
Mobile: (941) 284-9551
Email: Rachel@SpectrumCarolinas.com

View My Profile
Michelle A. Lange

Michelle A. Lange

Direct: (864) 335-3034
Mobile: (864) 704-6746
Email: Michelle@SpectrumCarolinas.com

View My Profile
Scott C. Snedigar

Scott C. Snedigar

Direct: (864) 335-3042
Mobile: (864) 444-4814
Email: Scott@SpectrumCarolinas.com

View My Profile

MARKET UPDATES

DEC
15

SEASONS GREETINGS!

December news... READ MORE

DEC
5

2 Proposed Economic Development Projects for Oconee County, SC

These two proposed projects if approved, will create 450 or more jobs. ... READ MORE

NOV
26

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® Predictions for 2015

... READ MORE

EMAIL UPDATE REQUEST

Updates    Newsletters    Market Reports